Directors & Committees

The Board is elected by the members at the Annual General Meeting each year. The Board appoints five working committees to assist in the conducting of the business of the Association. These committees have their own identity, yearly workplans and are responsible to the Board.

The Board 2016

Sue Scott: President, Nick Merrett: Secretary, Luisa Halacas: Treasurer, Robyn Adler, Phillipp Reich, Corina Schurmann, David Spiller, Sandra Morello, Darrin McNally.
To contact:

The Committees

Teachers Committee

Robyn Adler: Chairperson, Nick Merrett, Sue Scott, Sandra Morello, Darrin McNally
To contact:

General Members Committee

 Luisa Halacas, Corina Schurmann, David Spiller, Phillipp Reich.
To contact:

Certification Committee

Peter Scott: Chairperson, Marina Jung, Pixie Lillas, Alan Goode, Kay Parry.
To contact:

Communication and Marketing 

To contact:

Ethics & Certification Mark Committee

Julie Hodges, Robyn Adler, Amanda Hood, Chris Lalor, Alan Goode (senior teacher advisor)
To contact:

Events Committee

Neesh Wray: Chairperson, Anita Del Testa, Berenice Franklin.
To contact:

Finance Management & Compliance Matters

Nikki Kirkman: Finance, Robyn Pearson: Treasurer, Nick Merrett: Secretary
To contact:  or for accounts and reimbursement:

The President is an ex-officio member of each committee.

Member Login:
Lost your Password?